Free Shipping on all orders!

Reviews

Name Reviews Rating

Alps

Review Title : Her favorite shoe
Detail : Sturdy yet stylish, this shoe goes with everything in her closet. My daughter loves these!
Posted : [Posted 03/09/2017]

Havasu

Review Title : They go with everything she owns!
Detail : My daughter loves these - specially because they are really ventilated and comfortable. She wear these all the time.
Posted : [Posted 03/10/17]

Carmi

Review Title : Love these shoes
Detail : These are so cute for my daughter!
Posted : [Posted 03/08/2017]

Rona

Review Title : Comfortable yet stylish!
Detail : She wears them everywhere from school to birthday parties, so comfortable while also stylish. She loves them!
Posted : [Posted 03/01/2017]

Alps

Review Title : Favorite pair of boots
Detail : Hard to find a cute but functional/lightweight pair of boots for the little guy to run around in outdoors and in the woods. These totally fit the bill - he loves them.
Posted : [Posted 02/28/2017]

Alps

Review Title : great shoes!
Detail : great shoes!
Posted : [Posted 02/27/2017]

Niagara

Review Title : Great camp shoes!
Detail : Amazing for the little one to trek around with all the activities at camp!
Posted : [Posted 02/22/2017]

Sequoia

Review Title : Love these boots
Detail : Super cute and totally functional!
Posted : [Posted 02/22/2017]

Niagara-T

Review Title : Great while they lasted!
Detail : My daughter grew out of these, but they worked out great when she wore these last summer. Highly recommended toddler shoe.
Posted : [Posted 03/10/2017]

Emmons-T

Review Title : Easy to put on!
Detail : These shoes are great! So easy to put on and get my son out of the door.
Posted : [Posted 03/10/2017]

Lillith 3-T

Review Title : Toddler shoes at a great price
Detail : My daughter will soon grow out of these, so these were everything I was looking for - comfortable and stylish at a great price.
Posted : [Posted 03/10/2017]

×

Earn Points

You are currenlty not logged in. Log in to get the bonus points on this purchase.

If you dont have an account get registered. To create a new account, simply check the Register New Account box below your billing information